GUTENBERG PRESS ADDRESS & LOCATION INFO

Gutenberg Press Head Office

Gutenberg Press Ltd.
Gudja Road
Tarxien
GXQ 2902
MALTA
Europe

Tel: +356 2398 2201
Fax: +356 23982290
e-mail: info@gutenberg.com.mt

Tarxien Plant

Gutenberg Press Ltd.
Gudja Road
Tarxien
GXQ 2902
MALTA
Europe

Tel: +356 2398 2201
Fax: +356 2398 2290
e-mail: info@gutenberg.com.mt

Bulebel Plant

Gutenberg Press Ltd.
Bulebel Industrial Estate,
Zejtun
ZTN 4299
MALTA
Europe

Tel: +356 2398 2201
Fax: +356 2398 2290
e-mail: info@gutenberg.com.mt

International Offices

England                                                                                             Ireland 

Bobby Blackstock

10, Mansion Gardens
Evesham,
Worcs WR11 1BX

Tel: +44 (0) 1386 442 185
Mob: +44 (0) 7967 093 726
e-mail: bblackstock@gutenberg.com.mt

Michael Rogers

Linden Lodge,
Upper Drive, Biggin Hill
Kent
TN16 3RE

Tel: 0044 (0) 1959 570443
Mob: 0044 (0) 7715 081101
e-mail: mrogers@gutenberg.com.mt

Mike Arkell

Ashfield, Brocka,
Ballinderry, Nenaghi 
Tipperary
Ireland 

Tel: +44 (0) 1225 833075
Mob: +44 (0) 7545 067 407
e-mail: markell@gutenberg.com.mt

 

 

Scotland

John Kinnell

11 Cherrytree Place,
Strathaven,
Lanarkshire
Scotland
ML10 6JG

Tel: +44 (0) 1357 522 751
Mob: +44 (0) 7920 091 200
e-mail: jkinnell@gutenberg.com.mt

Italy

Mauro Quaglio

Via U Foscolo, 4
Senago  (MI)
20030
Italy



Mob: +39 340 5681337
e-mail: mquaglio@gutenberg.com.mt

Holland

Jaap Lindhout

Boeier 03-11
8242 CJ
Lelystad
The Netherlands


Tel: +31(0)320 847 540
Mob: +31(0)614 328 592
e-mail: jlindhout@gutenberg.com.mt

Send Gutenberg Press a Message

Simply fill the below form in and click the "Send" button:

Malta: +27 31 767 5580

Email: info@gutenberg.com.mt

Malta: +27 31 767 5580

Email: info@gutenberg.com.mt

Prepress Printing Postpress Packaging

From concept to shipping, we take care of it all!

Click me to see more

Gutenberg Press Ltd, Gudja Road, Tarxien, Malta, GXQ 2902

Tel: 00356 2398 2201 | Fax: 00356 2398 2290 | Webmail

© Gutenberg Press Ltd 2015. All rights reserved. | Terms & Conditions | Webmaster